Contact Us

contact-us

Enquiry Form


View Acxiom Consulting Pvt. Ltd. in a larger map

Corporate Office

For sales enquiry :sales@acxiomconsulting.com
For HR enquiry: hr@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-120-4816400

Acxiom Consulting Pvt. Ltd.

D-26, Sector Р6, Near Noida Authority

Noida

Uttar Pradesh - 201301

Regional Office(s)

Noida
Ms. Rashmi Raturi
rashmi.raturi@acxiomconsulting.com
+91-9560597786
Noida
Ms. Mitali Srivastava Singh
mitali.srivastava@acxiomconsulting.com
+91-9560608187

Bengaluru

Mr. Aman Singh Kuntal

aman.kuntal@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9560566122

Mumbai

Mr. Aman Singh Kuntal

aman.kuntal@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9560566122

Jaipur

Mr. Prateek Sharma

prateek.sharma@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9828028100

Ludhiana

Mr. Vinod Kumar

vinod.kumar@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9779710933

Chandigarh

Mr. Vinod Kumar

vinod.kumar@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9779710933

Kanpur

Mr. Shyam Saxena

shyam.saxena@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9005778822

 

Kolkata

Mr.Sudipta Nag

sudipta.nag@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9836724768

Lucknow

Mr. Shyam Saxena

shyam.saxena@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9005778822

Nepal

Mr. Aman Singh Kuntal

aman.kuntal@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9560566122

Insights

Featured case studies

technology partners

ibm_webshpere
qlik
share_point
microsoft_dynamics_crm
microsoft_dynamics_nav
sap