LATEST NEWS
  • Acxiom Consulting is now honored with the elite Microsoft Dynamics Inner Circle award for 2015
  • Acxiom Consulting is now member of Microsoft Dynamics President’s Club 2014
  • Acxiom Consulting Participated and Sponsored Retechon 2014 – Mumbai
  • Upcoming Technology Park from Acxiom Consulting Pvt. Ltd.
  • ACPL implementing material ledger functionality in SAP at Gravita India
  • ACPL and SSIPL implement India’s first HR and Intranet solution around AX2012
  • ACPL and SSIPL go live on Asia’s largest implementation of AX2012 (600 users)
  • Participated in 11th International Franchise & Retail Show (Franchise India 2013)
  • Winner of Franchise Supplier of the year 2013

Contact Us

contact-us

Enquiry Form


View Acxiom Consulting Pvt. Ltd. in a larger map

Corporate Office

Mr. Harsh Mehrotra
harsh.mehrotra@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9650691888

Acxiom Consulting Pvt. Ltd.

D-26, Sector – 6, Near Noida Authority

Noida

Uttar Pradesh - 201301

Regional Office(s)

Noida

Ms. Mitali Srivastava Singh

mitali.srivastava@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9560608187

Bengaluru

Mr. Aman Singh Kuntal

aman.kuntal@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9560566122

Mumbai

Mr. Aman Singh Kuntal

aman.kuntal@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9560566122

Jaipur

Mr. Prateek Sharma

prateek.sharma@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9828028100

Ludhiana

Mr. Vinod Kumar

vinod.kumar@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9779710933

Chandigarh

Mr. Vinod Kumar

vinod.kumar@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9779710933

Kanpur

Mr. Shyam Saxena

shyam.saxena@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9005778822

 

Kolkata

Mr.Sudipta Nag

sudipta.nag@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9836724768

Lucknow

Mr. Shyam Saxena

shyam.saxena@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9005778822

Nepal

Mr. Aman Singh Kuntal

aman.kuntal@acxiomconsulting.com

+91-9560566122

Insights

Featured case studies

technology partners

ibm_webshpere
qlik
share_point
microsoft_dynamics_crm
microsoft_dynamics_nav
sap